Daily Positive Thought

TODAY’S POSTIVE THOUGHT


347278wwha6204df

You will never experience true freedom until you make the decision
to consciously choose your thoughts.

Today’s Positive Thought

You are not limited by the thoughts of others.
Your only limitation is the thoughts you choose
to think.

Today’s Positive Affirmation

Today, I choose to think only those thoughts that
uplift and empower me.

Today’s Positive Visualization

As I take in a deep breath and relax, I recognize
the power of choice within me. I feel the presence
of God surrounding, in-filling, and enfolding me with
love. One by one, I release old limiting thoughts that
I received from others. I affirm that although I may
have believed something to be true in the past I do
not have to accept it as true today. In my mind’s eye,
I see myself releasing old beliefs and thoughts like
helium filled balloons. I imagine myself choosing divine
thoughts, high thoughts, and unlimited beliefs. I see
myself going through my day rejecting the old and
accepting the new. I imagine myself living the life
that these new unlimited thoughts create for me. I
combine these images with the feelings of joy and let
them go, knowing that they will create the good things
I am visualizing and thinking.

Sharing Positive Thoughts with Others!

Feel free to share this thought with your friends and family.
I only ask that add a link to our service every time you share
the thoughts with others. Please include our site:
http://free-positive-thought.com.

If you intend to publish my thoughts in any “for profit” mediums,
you will need to get my permission. To get permission for any
“for profit” publication,please go to:

http://free-positive-thought.com/reprint.shtml

© Creative Living Foundation, INC
All rights reserved.

