Daily Positive Thought

Daily Postive Thought

The real power is God but God gave you the ability to use it…
if you believe!

mystical3
Today’s Positive Thought

Power is only yours if you claim it.

Today’s Positive Affirmation

I claim my power. It is mine to use and I
will use it well.

Today’s Positive Visualization

In my mind’s eye I connect to the presence of
God within me. I affirm that the only true power
is God’s power, love. I recognize that the power
of love is unlimited within me. I imagine myself
sending out the power of love to every situation
in my life. I see this love going forth and
transforming all difficulties, limitations, and
struggle. I imagine myself enjoying a successful,
peaceful, prosperous, and healthy life knowing
that the power of love is mine to use and I use
it well. I combine these images with the feelings
of joy and let them go, knowing that they will
create the good things I am visualizing and
thinking.

Feel free to share this thought with your friends and family.
I only ask that add a link to our service every time you share
the thoughts with others. Please include our site:
http://free-positive-thought.com.

If you intend to publish my thoughts in any “for profit” mediums,
you will need to get my permission. To get permission for any
“for profit” publication,please go to:

http://free-positive-thought.com/reprint.shtml

© Creative Living Foundation, INC
All rights reserved.

