Daily Positive Thought

Today’s Positive Thought

136-21317 You are a powerful being of light with a purpose that only you can fulfill!

Today’s Positive Thought:

Your truth is valuable. Speak it.

Today’s Positive Affirmation

I am speaking my truth today in love, knowing that it is valuable. I expect others to respect and value my opinions.

Today’s Positive Visualization

In my mind’s eye, I connect to the Divine truth within me. I recognize myself as a channel of God/ess love and wisdom. I honor the gift of unique ideas and perspectives that God/ess has given to me. In my mind’s eye, I see myself confidently and easily expressing my ideas and opinions. I imagine myself sharing with others through the power of love and respect. I imagine myself accepting the opinions of others and having others accept mine. I combine these images with the feelings of joy and let them go, knowing that they will create the good things I am visualizing and thinking.

