Today’s Positive Thought-Affirmation And Visualization

Today’s Positive Thought

Recognizing who you TRULY are is the first step towards

manifesting your True Identity!

184632atdpuzrlnk

Today’s Positive Thought

Your inner beauty is beyond measure.

Today’s Positive Affirmation

I am a being filled with beauty, light, and love.

Today’s Positive Visualization

In my mind’s eye I imagine myself filled with beauty,

light and love. I imagine myself going through my day

radiating love, light, and beauty with every thought,

word, and deed. I imagine others telling me they can

see and feel my inner beauty. I combine these images

with joy and let them go, knowing that they will create

the good things I am visualizing and thinking.

2 responses to “Today’s Positive Thought-Affirmation And Visualization

  1. Thank you for sharing your positive thoughts for the day and the beautiful artwork.

Leave a Reply

