Today’s Positive Thought-Affirmation and Visualization

Freedom is your Divine birthright! And most fundamental of all
freedom is the ability to create your reality through the power
of your beliefs. Use it to change your life, use it well.

Today’s Positive Thought:

Change can be joyous if you do it willingly and you embrace change.

Today’s Positive Affirmation

I AM willing to experience the joy and gifts
of change. I will to live my life to the fullest of my expectations

Today’s Positive Visualization

As I take an even breath I allow myself to experience
the Divine spirit within. I affirm that God/ess has only
good in mind for me. I confirm that I am good and only
good things henceforth can happen in my life.
I remind myself that every change
in my life is but a step towards God/ess ultimate good
for me and a step to my own divine and unique self
In my mind’s eye I see myself accepting the
beautiful gifts that spirit guides me with to change brings to me.

I imagine that as I open each gift I am pleasantly surprised at
how perfect it is for me. I see myself joyously awaiting
each and every change that comes my way. For the next
moment I will imagine all the goodness of God/ess and spirit
manifesting into my life. I see myself healthy, happy, prosperous,
and safe. I combine these images with the feelings of joy
and let them go, knowing that they will create the good
things I am visualizing and thinking.

TIP: Think it, breathe it, affirm it and visualize all change that you desire for yourself to come into your life.

Leave a Reply

