Today’s Positive Thought-Affirmation and Visualization

Don’t be afraid to express your greatness. It is truly a reflection
of the Divine Self that dwells within you.

Today’s Positive Thought

Within you is the potential for greatness.

Today’s Positive Affirmation

My every thought, word, and deed expresses
my inner potential for greatness.

Today’s Positive Visualization

In my mind’s eye I see myself surrounded with
the light and power of greatness. I imagine
this dynamic energy flowing through my mind,
emotions, and physical body. I see myself thinking
great thoughts, feeling great emotions, and doing
great deeds. For a moment I imagine what my life
would be like as I express my inner greatness in
every thing I do. On my mental screen I see myself
celebrating with my friends the greatness of life
being expressed in all of us. I combine these images
with joy and let them go, knowing that they will
create the good things I am visualizing and thinking.

Leave a Reply

