Today’s Positive Thought

No one else can give you the healing that all humans require and need at this point of the universe. As individuals we must heal and together as one world and people we must heal. The universal conscious does not gently ask that humans aspire to one world the cosmic spiritual forces demand it as such from humans of all walks of life. ~ Aris~

What you think affects the whole world. Think responsibly!

Today’s Positive Thought

As you focus on what is good about people, you
enable them to achieve it.

Today’s Positive Affirmation

I easily recognize the goodness in all who I
encounter.

Today’s Positive Visualization

In my mind’s eye I imagine greeting others and
immediately seeing their goodness. I take a moment
to enjoy the beauty of their goodness. As I do this
in my mind’s eye, I affirm the goodness that is also
within me. I imagine myself going through my day with
the goodness in others surrounding me with light and
love. I combine these images with joy and let them go,
knowing that they will create the good things I am
visualizing and thinking.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Leave a Reply

