Daily Positive Thought-Affirmation And Visualization

Everywhere you go today, expect to be greeted by love!

Today’s Positive Thought

True friendship is one of your greatest
treasures.

Today’s Positive Affirmation

I am a good friend to myself and others.


Today’s Positive Visualization

In my mind’s eye I imagine myself surrounded
by friends. I feel the love and care my friends
have for me and I allow my whole being to accept
these gifts. As I absorb the caring love from my
friends into my heart, I imagine myself being filled
with love and light. In my mind’s eye, I then offer
this love and light to myself and others in friendship.
I combine these images with joy and let them go,
knowing that they will create the good things I am
visualizing and thinking.

Leave a Reply

