Today’s Positive Thought-Affirmation & Visualization- Dreams That Can Come True

The thoughts you process will be the directive of your day. You can change your world with one thought of the time. You can change the way you live with oen thought, one reflection, one hope and your reality. ~ Author Aris~



TODAY’S POSITIVE THOUGHT:

Think about what you want, not about what
you do not want.

TODAY’S POSITIVE AFFIRMATION:

My mind is filled with thoughts about what
I want in life.



TODAY’S POSITIVE VISUALIZATION:

As I close my eyes, I begin to think positively
about my life and myself. As I do this, I focus
only on what I want in my life.  I see myself
easily turning thoughts of what I do not want
into thoughts of what I do want. I consciously
and sincerely change any negative thoughts into
positive dreams. In my mind’s eye, I see myself
in a future where all my positive dreams have
come true. I give thanks for my growing ability
to only think positive thoughts. I give thanks
for my increasing ability to dream positively about
my life and myself. I combine these images with the
feelings of joy and let them go, knowing that they
will create the good things I am visualizing
and thinking.

Leave a Reply

