Today’s Positive Thought-Affirmation & Visualization

The Great Spirit created you to succeed. Inside of you is a powerful
consciousness that when given the right instructions can
manifest whatever you desire.


~ All people belong here and all people were created with love from the Great spirit. All people, all nations, all creeds, all cultures are part of the Great Spirit. The people of the land was created for a purpose. To say that someone does not belong or is not equal, is saying that the Great Spirit makes mistakes and let no human put the Great Spirit, under scrutiny of a plan that is greater then divine and only in the Great Spirits mind of A God/ess.~ Aris~

Today’s Positive Thought

Greatness is your potential. Action is your
opportunity.


Today’s Positive AffirmationI am expressing my greatness through my
daily activities.

Today’s Positive Affirmation


In my mind’s eye I imagine myself expressing
my greatness.  I see myself easily and
effortlessly doing those activities that support
my life’s purpose. I know exactly what to do and
I am doing it. I surround myself with the healing
light of wisdom and enthusiasm. I combine these
images with the feelings of joy and let them go,
knowing that they will create the good things I am
visualizing and thinking.

~ Marty Dow~

Leave a Reply

