Today’s Positive Thought-Affirmation & Visualization- Choose Higher Thoughts

TODAY’S POSITIVE THOUGHT:

You can choose to think higher thoughts.

TODAY’S POSITIVE AFFIRMATION:

I choose higher thoughts therefore creating a
better world for myself and others

TODAY’S POSITIVE VISUALIZATION:

As I close my eyes I am thankful for my right to
choose my thoughts. Acknowledging the power of my
thoughts in creating the reality I experience, I
consciously choose to think higher thoughts. I
imagine myself remembering to be aware of my thoughts
and easily choosing high thoughts. I see myself
experiencing the benefit of my new higher thoughts.
In my mind’s eye I see myself enjoying love and harmony
in my relationships; health and energy in my physical body;
success and prosperity in my financial and business
affairs; safety and protection everywhere I go; and a deep
sense of peace as I stay consciously connected to the Divine
within me. I combine these images with the feelings of joy
and let them go,knowing that they will create the good
things I am visualizing and thinking.

Leave a Reply

