Today’s Positive Thought- Affirmation & Visualization- Embrace The Power Of Love!

The Power of Love is one of the greatest forces in the
Universe. Let it heal every aspect of your life today!

Today’s Positive Thought:

Love is in the air. Breathe it in.

Today’s Positive Affirmation

I am experiencing fully and completely all
the love in my life.

Today’s Positive Visualization

In my mind’s eye I see myself surrounded
by the light of unconditional love. I take a
deep breath and allow this light to fill every
cell of my being. In my mind’s eye I see myself
becoming more and more accepting of the love
that surrounds me. I imagine myself going through
my day thinking loving thoughts about myself and
others. I see the positive responses from other
people that my loving thoughts attract. I combine
these images with the feelings of joy and let them
go, knowing that they will create the good things
I am visualizing and thinking.

One response to “Today’s Positive Thought- Affirmation & Visualization- Embrace The Power Of Love!

  1. Pingback: Today’s Positive Thought- Affirmation & Visualization- Embrace The Power Of Love! (via The Daily Awakening) « Truth Is Pagan Media That Bites

Leave a Reply

