Today’s Positive Thought-Affirmation & Visualization- Empower Your Life and Infuse It With Love

Nothing can stop the force of love! Use it everyday and
watch your life transform.  ~Author: Marty Dow~

People tend to be bitter about things going on in their lives,
what they wanted and didn’t obtain, the woulda, shoulda, coulda’s syndrome
that only serves to plague humans with depression and anxiety.
Infuse your life with love.
Love comes in many dimensions and the simplest pleasures in life
can serve to enrich a humans spirit with soulful and fulfilling love.
Empower yourselves today with an infusion of being thankful
for having more then another and less then others,
but what you have is yours and for that one should be grateful.
The simplest pleasures in life is one’s greatest joy ~ Author: Aris~

Today’s Positive Thought

Let love transform your life.

Today’s Positive Affirmation

I send the power of love into my life to
create peace and harmony everywhere I go.

Today’s Positive Visualization

As I take in a slow and even breath I experience
the spiritual force of love within me. I imagine this
power of love surrounding and healing me. In my mind’s
eye I send this love out into the world to transform
any difficult relationships or situations. I take
a few moments to imagine this situation(s) or
relationship(s) in the way I would like them to be.
I combine these images with the feelings of joy and
let them go, knowing that they will create the good
things I am visualizing and thinking.

