Today’s Positive Thought- Affirmation & Visualization- Bless the World Today With Uniqueness

You have a unique message to share. Bless the world today
with your truth.

Today’s Positive Thought

Personal power grows and blossoms as you recognize
and speak your truth.

Today’s Positive Affirmation

I recognize my inner truth and I speak it easily
and joyfully.

Today’s Positive Visualization

In my mind’s eye I see myself standing tall and
confident knowing who I am and what I believe. I
feel my inner power growing more and more each day
as I learn to listen to the wisdom from within. I
see myself speaking my truth fearlessly in love and
joy. In my mind’s eye, I imagine people responding
to me in a new way as I express the truth of who I
am. My relationships, my effectiveness in my work,
and my ability to express my desires all improve as
I learn to share my inner truth. I combine these
images with joy and let them go, knowing that they
will create the good things I am visualizing and
thinking.

Author: Marty Dow

