Today’s Positive Thought-Affirmation & Visualization- The Light Of Spirit

The light force of all spiritual influences surround you. Open up your eyes and see it for the first time.

Today’s Positive Thought

Find your inner strength through an open heart and
a quiet mind.

Today’s Positive Affirmation

I AM strong because my heart is overflowing with
love and my mind is filled with gentle thoughts.

Today’s Positive Visualization

As I take a deep breath, I open my heart, and quiet
my mind. I allow myself to experience the strength
of my inner being. I affirm that I have all the power
I need to meet every situation in my life. I am able
to sense my inner strength because of my gentle thoughts
and loving open heart. In my mind’s eye I see myself
meeting and greeting each day and each person with a
strength that is nourished by my open heart and quiet
mind. I imagine that my inner strength is visible to
others and gives them the strength they may need. I
combine these images with the feelings of joy and let
them go, knowing that they will create the good things
I am visualizing and thinking.

