Today’s Positive Thought-Affirmation & Visualization

The power to create your reality through your beliefs is your birthright
You are already using this power so why not use it to create what you want
instead of what you have been taught to expect! 


The way you live and thrive is upon our choosing. You have the power to change your quality of life. See the opportunities grow and change. ~ Aris~

 
Today’s Positive Thought:

 
Every moment is filled with opportunity. Seize it now!

Today’s Positive Affirmation
I seize the opportunity to experience success and joy
in every moment of my life.

Today’s Positive Visualization
 
In my mind’s eye, I connect to the spirit of  my God/Goddess
within me. I recognize it is the spirit of God/Goddess
within that gives me the power and opportunity for success.
I affirm that it is God/Goddess good pleasure for me to be successful,
prosperous, and in good health. I recognize that each
moment is filled with opportunity to experience God/ess
blessings. In my mind’s eye, I see myself going throughout
my day recognizing the blessings all around me. I use
each and every moment to experience greatness, love, joy,
and peace. I combine these images with the feelings of
joy and let them go, knowing that they will create the
good things I am visualizing and thinking.
 
