Today’s Positive Thought-Affirmation & Visualization- Struggle is a choice!

Struggle is a choice that humans pick instead of happiness. Choose joy and peace instead!
You have heard the saying ” let the sunshine in” literally let the sunshine in your hearts and life. Think joy, think peace and think of the happy life you can have on this day and every day. ~ Aris~

Today’s Positive Thought: You do not have to go through pain and struggle to grow and to be spiritual.

Today’s Positive Affirmation: I am growing and changing easily at my perfect pace.

Today’s Positive Visualization

In my mind’s eye I imagine that every aspect of myself is evolving into a more perfect form. I open my heart to accept the healing I need and trust I will easily receive it at the perfect time for me. I see myself as a whole healthy person enjoying my life completely. I combine these images with joy and let them go, knowing that they will create the good things I am visualizing and thinking. ~ Marty Dow~

Leave a comment